There are 73 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
73 advices
Why give your opinion on our products?
You help others in their purchases by sharing your experience. Thank you in advance for your testimonials!
Feel free to give your opinion on our YUKHA brand products. Through your feedback, you help others in their purchases by sharing your personal experience. 


These opinions have been selected according to your language.
02/23/2021
Françoise L.
Satisfaite
je suis très satisfaite des résultats obtenus. Merci
Moderated on 02/23/2021.
02/23/2021
Zella R.
Das Paket kam in gutem Zustand mit der richtigen Dokumentation, schöne Präsentation und ermutigende Ergebnisse. Ich empfehle
Moderated on 02/23/2021.
02/19/2021
Massimo L.
Ho deciso di acquistarlo perché mi era stato consigliato da un amico che già lo conosceva, finora, tutto bene.
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
02/19/2021
Lorena H.
Rendimento, qualidade
Alcancei um rendimento apenas 40% maior, mas a qualidade é absolutamente excelente
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
02/19/2021
Klaas J.
Ik had een spinprobleem in mijn kweekkamers, ik was wanhopig en wist niet wat ik moest doen, het technische team van YUKHA stelde voor om YETRA toe te passen met 2 sprays en het hielp me enorm.
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
02/11/2021
ISA31 H.
Bien reçu malgré le covid
j'ai reçu le pack en bon état et je dois dire que le suivi était idéal malgré les problèmes de délais de livraison liés à la covid.
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Gisa K.
Ich empfehle es allen!!
Ich empfehle es allen!!
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Evaristo K.
Me tuve que poner en contacto con ellos porque tenía algunas dudas, todas fueron solucionas y me atendieron muy amablemente
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Dirkje F.
Hoeveelheid product
De hoeveelheid product lijkt onvoldoende, ik heb slechts 3 planten gemaakt en ik heb nog genoeg product over voor nog eens 8 planten, maar ik zal 17 planten niet bereiken.
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Cosimo P.
È meglio di quanto mi aspettassi
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Bruno L.
Eficiente
Incrível e tão eficiente
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Antke R.
Tests doen om ze te bevestigen
Ik heb het pakketje op tijd ontvangen om mijn proef te beginnen, hoewel ik vrij laat bestelde. Ik had goede resultaten met mijn eerste poging, maar moest nog een reeks tests doen om ze te bevestigen.
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Andrea T.
Ho trovato l'adesivo di un indiano in fondo alla scatola, se questo prodotto mi dà le prestazioni che dice il web, giuro che me lo incollerò sulla fronte per tutta la vita!
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
02/11/2021
Alberto B.
Entrega rápida
Una entrega rápida. La presentacion de la caja es muy chula
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
01/24/2021
Veronica69 D.
Recomendo
A encomenda chegou em bom estado com documentação adequada, boa apresentação e resultados iniciais são encorajadores. Recomendo o produto
Moderated on 01/24/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

We use cookies to analyse your browsing and improve our services, but also to share content on social networks.

By continuing your navigation, you accept their use. To refuse, click here To accept, click on the button below.